Rev. Adam Grosch


Title Speaker Date
Sunday June 13, 2021 - Return To The Lord - Part 2 "I Can't Pray" Rev. Adam Grosch June 15, 2021
Sunday June 20, 2021 - Return To The Lord - Part 3 "Our Father" Rev. Adam Grosch June 21, 2021
Sunday June 27, 2021 - Return To The Lord - Part 4 "Persistence in Prayer" Rev. Adam Grosch June 27, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021 - "Learning To Lament" Part 1 Rev. Adam Grosch July 19, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021 - "Learning To Lament" Part 2 - "The Crabby One" Rev. Adam Grosch July 26, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021 - "Learning To Lament" Part 3 - "Suffering Loss in the Midst of Victory" Rev. Adam Grosch July 29, 2021
Sunday August 8, 2021 - “Jesus Power Will Pull You Through” Rev. Adam Grosch August 09, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021 - Parenting 101 Part 1: "God's Grace For Parents (And The Rest of Us)" Rev. Adam Grosch August 15, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021 - Parenting 101 Part 2: "Power Tools" Rev. Adam Grosch August 22, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021 - "The Best Kept Secret" Rev. Adam Grosch September 05, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021 - "Let Us Stand Up Together" Rev. Adam Grosch September 13, 2021
Sunday September 19, 2021 - The Good and Beautiful Community Part 1: “A Peculiar People” Rev. Adam Grosch September 20, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021 - The Good and Beautiful Community Part 2: “The Hopeful Community" Rev. Adam Grosch September 26, 2021
Sunday October 3, 2021 - The Good and Beautiful Community Part 3: “The Serving Community" Rev. Adam Grosch October 03, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021 - The Good and Beautiful Community Part 4: “The Christ-Centered Community" Rev. Adam Grosch October 11, 2021
Sunday October 17, 2021 - The Good and Beautiful Community Part 5: “The Reconciling Community" Rev. Adam Grosch October 18, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021 - The Good and Beautiful Community Part 6: “The Encouraging Community" Rev. Adam Grosch October 24, 2021
Sunday November 7, 2021 - Thanks Living Part 1: "Thank you for...” Rev. Adam Grosch November 07, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021 - Thanks Living Part 2: "The Generous Community" Rev. Adam Grosch November 14, 2021
Sunday November 21, 2021 - Thanks Living Part 3: "Gifts Say Thank You" Rev. Adam Grosch November 21, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021 - Advent Week 1: "Hope of Return" Rev. Adam Grosch November 29, 2021
Sunday December 5, 2021 - Advent Week 2: "Peace When There Is No Peace" Rev. Adam Grosch December 05, 2021
Sunday December 12, 2021 - Advent Week 3: "The Joy of God’s Majesty" Rev. Adam Grosch December 12, 2021
Sunday December 19, 2021 - Advent Part 4: "Out of Bethlehem" Rev. Adam Grosch December 19, 2021
Christmas Eve - December 24, 2021 - "In Those Days" Rev. Adam Grosch December 26, 2021
Sunday December 26, 2021 - "Dwells Among Us" Rev. Adam Grosch December 26, 2021
Sunday January 9, 2022 - "Redeemed" Rev. Adam Grosch January 09, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022 - "Following Jesus for Life… Might Make You Do Incredible Things Rev. Adam Grosch February 20, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022 - "Following Jesus for Life… Means Taking Up Your Cross!" Rev. Adam Grosch February 27, 2022
Sunday March 6, 2022 - Lent Part 1 - Good Enough: Embracing the Imperfections of Life "Ordinary Lives Can Be Holy” Rev. Adam Grosch March 06, 2022
Sunday March 13, 2022 - Lent Part 2 - Good Enough: Embracing the Imperfections of Life "So Much Is Out of Our Control" Rev. Adam Grosch March 13, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022 - Lent Part 3 - Good Enough: Embracing the Imperfections of Life "Lots of Things Can Be Medicine" Rev. Adam Grosch March 20, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022 - Lent Part 4 - Good Enough: Embracing the Imperfections of Life "We Often Believe We Are The Problem" Rev. Adam Grosch March 27, 2022
Sunday April 3, 2022 - Lent Part 5 - Good Enough: Embracing the Imperfections of Life "We Are Fragile" Rev. Adam Grosch April 03, 2022
Palm Sunday April 10, 2022 - Lent Part 6 - Good Enough: Embracing the Imperfections of Life "You Are A Group Project" Rev. Adam Grosch April 10, 2022
Easter Sunday April 17, 2022 - Resurrection Hope: Clinging to Faith in a Dark World Part 1 - "A Resurrected Jesus. A Resurrected World" Rev. Adam Grosch April 17, 2022
Sunday April 24, 2022 - Resurrection Hope: Clinging to Faith in a Dark World Part 2 - "Hope Dashed. And Then..." Rev. Adam Grosch April 24, 2022
Sunday May 8, 2022 - Mother's Day - "Fairytale Moms" Rev. Adam Grosch May 09, 2022
Sunday May 15, 2022 - Women In The Early Church- "The Story of Dorcus" Rev. Adam Grosch May 15, 2022
Sunday May 22, 2022 - Women In The Early Church- "Finding Lydia" Rev. Adam Grosch May 23, 2022
Sunday May 29, 2022 - Ascension Sunday - "The Glory of the One and Only" Rev. Adam Grosch May 29, 2022
Sunday June 12, 2022 - "When Nostalgia is Helpful" Rev. Adam Grosch June 12, 2022
Sunday June 19, 2022 - Joseph Part 1: "His Father's Favorite" Rev. Adam Grosch June 19, 2022
Sunday June 26, 2022 - Joseph Part 2: "Broken Dreams" Rev. Adam Grosch June 26, 2022
Sunday July 10, 2022 - Joseph Part 4: "Faithful and Not Forgotten" Rev. Adam Grosch July 10, 2022
Sunday July 24, 2022 - Joseph Part 6: "Facing Your Past" Rev. Adam Grosch July 24, 2022
Sunday July 31, 2022 - Joseph Part 7: "Reunion" Rev. Adam Grosch July 31, 2022
Sunday August 7, 2022 - Joseph Part 8: "God's Promise, Our Plans" Rev. Adam Grosch August 07, 2022

Content Copyright Belongs to Lake Shore Presbyterian Church
10587