Title Speaker Date
Sunday Service Nov 28, 2021 Mike Collins November 29, 2021
Sunday Service, October 31, 2021 MP3 Jim Broekema October 31, 2021
Sunday Service, October 24 Unknown October 24, 2021
Sunday Service, October 17 Unknown October 17, 2021
Sunday Service, October 3, 2021 Pastor Mike Collins October 03, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021 mp3
Series: God is big enough
Mike Collins September 26, 2021
Aug 29, 2021 MP3
Series: The Power of Descisions
Mike Collins August 29, 2021
August 22, 2021
Series: The Power of Descisions
Pastor Mike Collins August 22, 2021
August 15, 2021 mp3 Pastor Everett Vander Horst August 15, 2021
August 8, 2021 MP3
Series: Ordinary People Extraordinary God
Pastor Hank Bylstra August 08, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021
Series: Ordinary People Extraordinary God
Mike Collins July 25, 2021
July 18, 2021 - Immanuel CRC Pastor Mike Collins July 18, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Immanuel ICRC Pastor Mike Collins July 11, 2021
The Little Church that Could - Sunday, June 27, 2021 Pastor Mike Collins June 27, 2021
Sunday Service, April 18 Peter Carrion April 18, 2021
Sunday Service Easter Sunday Pastor Joe Abbey-Colbourne April 04, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021 Joe Abbey-Colborne March 28, 2021
March 21, 2020 Pastor Joe Abbey-Colbourne March 21, 2021
=Sunday March 14 2021 Pastor Joe Abbey-Colbourne March 14, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021 Joe Abbey-Colborne March 07, 2021
Sunday Service, February 28 Unknown February 28, 2021
Sunday Feb 14 Sermon Lea Wilkening February 14, 2021
Sermon Audio January 10
Series: Faith Not Fear
Pastor Erick Schuringa January 10, 2021
Sunday, January 3 Audio Erick Schuringa January 03, 2021
Sunday, December 27 Sermon Audio
Series: Faith Not Fear
Erick Schuringa December 27, 2020
Christmas Eve, December 24
Series: Faith Not Fear
Pastor Erick Schuringa December 24, 2020
Sermon Audio for December 20
Series: Faith Not Fear
Erick Schuringa December 20, 2020
Sunday, December 13 Audio
Series: Faith Not Fear
Erick Schuringa December 13, 2020
Sunday, December 6 2020
Series: Faith Not Fear
Erick Schuringa December 09, 2020
Sunday, November 29 Sermon and Scripture Erick Schuringa November 29, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020 Pastor Erick Schuringa November 22, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Series: Re-Church
Pastor Erick Schuringa November 15, 2020
Sunday November 8 MP3
Series: Re-Church
Pastor Henk Bruinsma November 08, 2020
Sunday November 1
Series: Re-Church
Pastor Erick Schuringa November 01, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020 Pastor Joe Abbey-Colbourne October 25, 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
Series: Re-Church
Pastor Derek Ellens October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 4 2020
Series: Re-Church
Pastor Derek Ellens October 04, 2020
Sunday September 27 mp3 Pastor Erick Schuringa September 27, 2020
Sunday September 20 2020 Pastor Erick Schuringa September 20, 2020
Sunday September 13 2020 Unknown September 13, 2020
Sunday September 6 2020 Unknown September 06, 2020
Sunday August 30 2020 Pastor Erick Schuringa August 30, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Pastor Derek Ellens August 20, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Pastor Erick Schuringa August 13, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Pastor Lea Wilkening August 06, 2020

Content Copyright Belongs to Immanuel CRC
9834