2 Samuel 24

Series: The Life of David

April 26, 2021
Jeff Harrington

The Bible records David's triumphs and David's transgressions. He was both a man of faith and a man of failure. It has been suggested that there were four cycles in David's life and in each cycle we find a moment of great failure which followed a moment of great faith. This sermon examines these four cycles and offers a summation of David's life.

Content Copyright Belongs to Dove Creek Bible Church