“I'm Not That, I'm, What God’s Says I am”

Series: Fail Forward

November 06, 2022
Pastor Charles Barksdale

In this sermon of, “I’m Not That, I’m What God’s Says I am”, we will examine the following four; Redemption, Grace, Forgiveness & A Christ Like Heart. Henceforth as believers in Christ, we must not allow our failures to hinder us.

Content Copyright Belongs to Logos Grace Church